THERE'S A SEAT FOR YOU

OUR VISION

HIS KINGDOM. HIS WILL.
ON EARTH AS IT IS IN HEAVEN.

Our MISSION

RELATIONSHIP.
RELATIONSHIP WITH JESUS.
RELATIONSHIP WITH EACH OTHER.

WE ARE

CHRIST CENTERED
SPIRIT POWERED
BIBLE BASED
CONNECT DRIVEN

Our Pastors

Tyler and Ema Weeks are the Lead Pastors of Kindred Church. They have been married for 12 years and have four kids, Elijah, Kaleb, Annebelle, and Noah. Tyler and Ema have been a part of C3 churches across the U.S and Canada over the past 20 years and are dedicated to expanding the kingdom through the local church. They are passionate to equip and empower people to be all that God has called them to be, through building relationships and pointing all to Jesus.  

tyler@wearekindred.church

ema@wearekindred.church

Our team

Pastors Nate & Kacey Marcarelli

Family Ministries  

nate@wearekindred.church

kacey@wearekindred.church

Pastors Tim & Kay Weeks

Pastoral Care

tim@wearekindred.church

kay@wearekindred.church

Austin & Haley Suttle

Kindred Kids 

austin@wearekindred.church

haley@wearekindred.church

Connor & Kylie Irish

KNDRD YTH

connor@wearekindred.church

kylie@wearekindred.church

Our Family

Kindred Church is a part of the C3 Church Global movement. Led by founders Phil + Christine Pringle, C3 Church Global is a family of churches across the globe, united with Christ in His vision, and therefore our mission, to save the lost, make disciples and build His church.